Stay in touch.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your email.
Please enter your ZIP Code.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NYE Sugar Bowl

No. 5 Alabama, from the Southeastern Conference, and No. 9 Kansas State, from the Big 12 Conference, will be featured in the 89th annual Allstate Sugar Bowl® on Saturday, December 31, 2022, in the Caesars Superdome.